User Data Deletion
Under the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), you have the right to have your data deleted and removed from our systems.
User Data Deletion Reasons
You may use our contact form to request that your data be deleted. Please be aware that, despite your request to have your data deleted, there are specific reasons for which we may decline your request and your data will continue to be processed.
These reasons are set out below. You have the right to have your data deleted in the following circumstances:
- where the personal data is no longer necessary in relation to the purpose for which it was originally collected or processed
- where you have withdrawn your consent to the continued processing of the data
- where you object to the processing of your data
- the personal data has been unlawfully processed
- the personal data has to be deleted due to a legal obligation. You must insert the appropriate reason for your request in the form.
User Data Deletion Instructions
To have your user data removed you have to fill out our contact from as follows:
- Name: Enter your First and Last name
- email: Enter the email you used to register to our site
- Subject: Enter the text "User Data Deletion"
- Message: Enter the reason you wish to have your data removed
If you have any active licenses and you want them canceled (no refund given) mention them here too.
Upon receipt of the request, we will delete your user data unless it is needed to keep your license active.
If you request a license cancelation as well, we will delete your user data and license. Please note that there is no way of restoring your data or license(s) after they have been deleted.